top of page
  • The Choice

Stop the majority!

The SNP have turned this election into Indy stroke two, I remember in 2014, when I was promised a once in a gereration vote, so is 7 years on really a generation, you can read all about the promises in the SNP propoganda site here:

A vote for independance will slow down Scotlands post COVID economic recovery (should they ever give us our freedoms back), it will create more uncertainty and further divide society.

Tactical voting can ensure that we stop the SNP gaining a majority and halt their path to destroying the UK and Scotland. Don't believe their social paridise manafesto promises, don't believe their promises of closing the education attainment, Scotlands education system was once regarded amonst the best in the world, they haven't lost sight of the ball, the ball has been punctured and the SNP are not the ones to be trusted to repair it.

Here you can see which party to vote in order to tactically vote the SNP out and halt their majority ambitions:

Central Scotland:

Airdrie and Shotts: Labour

Coatbridge and Chryston: Labour

Cumbernauld and Kilsyth: Labour

East Kilbride: Labour

Falkirk East: Labour

Falkirk West: Labour

Hamilton, Larkhall, Stonehouse: Labour

Motherwell and Wishaw: Labour

Uddingston and Bellshill: Labour


Anniesland: Labour

Cathcart: Labour

Kelvin: Labour

Maryhill and Springburn: Labour

Pollok: Labour

Provan: Labour

Shettleston: Labour

Southside: Labour

Rutherglen: Labour

Highlands and Islands:

Argyll and Bute: Liberal Democrat

Caithness Sutherland and Ross: Liberal Democrat

Inverness and Nairn: Conservatives

Moray: Conservatives

Na h-Eileanan an lar (Western Isles): Labour

Orkney: Liberal Democrat

Shetland: Liberal Democrat

Skye, Lochaber, and Badenoch: Liberal Democrat


Almond Valley: Labour

Edinburgh Central: Conservatives

Edinburgh Eastern: Labour

Edinburgh Northern and Leith: Labour

Pentlands: Conservatives

Edinburgh Southern: Labour

Edinburgh Western: Liberal Democrat

Linlithgow: Labour

Midlothian North and Musselburgh: Labour

Mid Scotland and Fife:

Clackmannanshire and Dunblane: Labour

Cowdenbeath: Labour

Dunfermline: Labour

Kirkcaldy: Labour

Mid Fife and Glenrothes: Labour

North East Fife: Liberal Democrat

Perthshire North: Conservative

Perthshire South and Kinross-shire: Conservative

Stirling: Conservative

North East Scotland:

Aberdeen Central: Labour

Aberdeen Donside: Conservative

Aberdeen South and North Kincardine: Conservative

Aberdeenshire East: Conservative

Aberdeenshire West: Conservative

Angus North and Mearns: Conservative

Angus South: Conservative

Banffshire and Buchan Coast: Conservative

Dundee City East: Labour

Dundee City West: Labour

South Scotland:

Ayr: Conservative

Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley: Labour

Clydesdale: Conservative

Dumfriesshire: Conservative

East Lothian: Labour

Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire: Conservative

Galloway and West Dumfried: Conservative

Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley: Labour

Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale: Conservative

West Scotland:

Clydebank and Milngavie: Labour

Cunninghame North: Conservative

Cunninghame South: Labour

Dumbarton: Labour

Eastwood: Conservative

Greenock and Inverclyde: Labour

Paisley: Labour

Renfrewshire North and West: Conservative

Renfrewshire South: Labour

Strathkelvin and Bearsden: Conservative

bottom of page